Trefflepugga Path just landed on my Kindle, I’m really looking forward to it. Nimue Brown told me about it yesterday while we did coffee – well Earl Grey tea actually at Mills Cafe in Stroud.

I adore hares and I love Jacqui Lovesy’s picture. The Amazon reviews look good too, shall add one when I’ve finished it. And I gather there’s a sequel …

We had a good time yesterday. It’s really nice to meet someone in the flesh when you’ve known them for a while on the web. Lots of things happen when you’re actually there, far beyond words and conversation, the threads touch and stuff and you get a better feel for each other. Nimue’s writing a distopian novel that I’m really looking forward to – hurry up! I want to read it šŸ™‚ She didn’t give me a title yet so I can’t tell you what to look out for either … It will happen. Keep watching HERE, I’m sure she’ll let us know on her blog.