Weaving the Threads of Knowing

I offer apprenticeship in Celtic shamanism. Do contact me if you’re interested. I can only take a few apprentices a year so places are limited. At the moment I have some space …

It works on a 1-1 basis with each apprentice and covers quite a lot of the same work as RW but much more slowly. Students work at their own pace. Mentoring can involve you coming over to stay with me for a long w/end, or day or so, when we go out and work at sacred sites here, often involving walking and sometimes sleeping out and dream-working too. There are workshops as well, on particular subjects like ley-lines, fire-making, vision-quest, often involving camping on Exmoor, Dartmoor and Scotland.

Elen Sentier

behind every gifted woman there’s usually a rather talented cat …

Books   Shaman    Bright Darkness   Wye’s Woman  

My profiles: Facebook WordPress Amazon LinkedIn